Home / About / Willway Elementary Staff List 2019 / 2020

 
Principal Ms. Kendra Laidlaw klaidlaw@sd62.bc.ca
Vice Principal Ms. Jane Henson jhenson@sd62.bc.ca
Secretary Mrs. Anna Broughton abroughton@sd62.bc.ca
Teaching Staff    
Div. 1 Mrs. A. McIndoe amcindoe@sd62.bc.ca
Div. 2  Ms. S. Fish sfish@sd62.bc.ca
Div. 3  Mrs. R. Standley rstandley@sd62.bc.ca
Div. 4 Ms. S. Richardson srichardson@sd62.bc.ca
Div. 5  Ms. J. Henson (Morning) jhenson@sd62.bc.ca
Div. 5
Mrs. C. Tarr (Afternoon) ctarr@sd62.bc.ca
Div. 6
Mrs. G. Orchard (Mon. to Wed.) gorchard@sd62.bc.ca
Div. 6  Ms. S. Holmes (Thurs. & Fri.) sholmes@sd62.bc.ca
Div. 7
Mrs. S. Hovelkamp (Mon. to Thurs.) shovelkamp@sd62.bc.ca
Div. 7
Ms. T. Chester (Friday) tchester@sd62.bc.ca
Div. 8  Mrs. A. Battistoni abattistoni@sd62.bc.ca
Div. 9
Ms. K. Holmes kholmes@sd62.bc.ca
Librarian Mrs. J. Sketchley jsketchley@sd62.bc.ca
Music Teacher Mrs. J. Sketchley jsketchley@sd62.bc.ca
SPEDLA Teacher Ms. S. Sanford ssanford@sd62.bc.ca
SPEDLA Teacher Mr. C. Tarr ctarr@sd2.bc.ca
Reading Recovery Teacher Mr. C. Tarr ctarr@sd62.bc.ca
Education Assistants

Mrs. Y. Gelling

Mrs. H. Lewis

Mrs. K. Buchanan

Mrs. L. Simons

Mrs. K. Arndt

Ms. C. Franklin

 Library Clerk Ms. D. Fruttarol
Counsellor Mrs. D. Tomaselli dtomaselli@sd62.bc.ca
Speech Pathologist
Mr. N. Giesbrecht ngiesbrecht@sd62.bc.ca
Early Childhood Educator Mrs. M. Paulson mpaulson@sd62.bc.ca
Aboriginal Support Ms. S. Thomas sthomas@sd62.bc.ca
Student Engagement Facilitator
Mrs. J. McFarland jmcfarland@sd62.bc.ca
Strong Start Facilitator Mrs. N. Pan kpanduwawala@sd62.bc.ca