Home / About / Willway Elementary Staff List 2020/2021

 
Principal Ms. Kendra Laidlaw klaidlaw@sd62.bc.ca
Vice Principal Ms. Jane Henson jhenson@sd62.bc.ca
Secretary Mrs. Anna Broughton abroughton@sd62.bc.ca
Teaching Staff    
Grade 5 Mrs. A. McIndoe amcindoe@sd62.bc.ca
Grade 4/5 Mrs. R. Standley rstandley@sd62.bc.ca
Grade 3/4 Ms. S. Fish sfish@sd62.bc.ca
Grade 3/4 Ms. S. Richardson srichardson@sd62.bc.ca
Grade 2/3 Mrs. S. Hovelkamp shovelkamp@sd62.bc.ca
Grade 1/2 Ms. J. Henson (Mon, Tues, Wed, Fri am and all day Thursday) jhenson@sd62.bc.ca
Grade 1/2 Miss. N. Appezzato (Mon, Tues, Wed from recess, Fri pm) nappezzato@sd62.bc.ca
Grade 1/2 Mrs. P. Andrew pandrew@sd62.bc.ca
Grade 1/2 Mrs. G. Orchard (Mon-Wed and Fri) gorchard@sd62.bc.ca
Grade 1/2 Miss. N. Appezzato (Thursdays) nappezzato@sd62.bc.ca
Kindergarten Mrs. A. Battistoni abattistoni@sd62.bc.ca
Kindergarten  Mrs. A. Eagle (Maternity leave teacher for Mrs. Hipolito until Spring break 2021) aeagle@sd62.bc.ca
Librarian Mrs. J. Sketchley jsketchley@sd62.bc.ca
Music Teacher Mrs. J. Sketchley jsketchley@sd62.bc.ca
SPEDLA Teacher Ms. S. Sanford ssanford@sd62.bc.ca
SPEDLA Teacher Mr. C. Tarr ctarr@sd2.bc.ca
Reading Recovery Teacher Mr. C. Tarr ctarr@sd62.bc.ca
Education Assistants
  • Mrs. Y. Gelling
  • Mrs. H. Lewis
  • Mrs. K. Buchanan
  • Mrs. L. Simons
  • Mrs. K. Arndt
  • Ms. C. Franklin
  • Mr. N. Zethof
  • Mrs. B. Barley
Library Clerk Ms. D. Fruttarol
Counsellor Ms. K. Highton khighton@sd62.bc.ca
Speech Pathologist
Mrs. G. Guptil gguptil@sd62.bc.ca
Early Childhood Educator Mrs. M. Paulson mpaulson@sd62.bc.ca
Aboriginal Classroom Program Assistant

Miss. S. Cooper

Thursday and Friday

 

scooper@sd62.bc.ca

 

Student Engagement Facilitator
Mrs. J. McFarland jmcfarland@sd62.bc.ca
Strong Start Facilitator Mrs. N. Pan kpanduwawala@sd62.bc.ca