Home / About / Willway Elementary Staff List 2021/2022

 
Principal Ms. Kendra Laidlaw klaidlaw@sd62.bc.ca
Vice Principal Ms. Jane Henson jhenson@sd62.bc.ca
Secretary Mrs. Anna Broughton abroughton@sd62.bc.ca
Teaching Staff    
Division 1 Ms. L. Spelt lspelt@sd62.bc.ca
Division 2 Mrs. R. Standley rstandley@sd62.bc.ca
Division 3 Mr. P. Burchard pburchard@sd62.bc.ca
Division 4 Ms. S. Richardson srichardson@sd62.bc.ca
Division 5 Mrs. P.  Andrew pandrew@sd62.bc.ca
Division 6 Mrs. S. Hovelkamp shovelkamp@sd62.bc.ca
Division 7 Ms. L. Wood lwood@sd62.bc.ca
Division 8 Ms. Jane Henson (Mornings) jhenson@sd62.bc.ca
Division 8 Ms. K. Hamm (Afternoons) khamm@sd62.bc.ca
Division 9 Mrs. G. Orchard (Mon-Wed and Friday) gorchard@sd62.bc.ca
Division 9 Ms. K. Hamm (Thursdays)  khamm@sd62.bc.ca
Division 10 Mrs. N. Hipolito nhipolito@sd62.bc.ca
 Division 11 Mrs. A. Battistoni abattistoni@sd62.bc.ca
Librarian Mrs. J. Sketchley jsketchley@sd62.bc.ca
Music Teacher Mrs. J. Sketchley jsketchley@sd62.bc.ca
SPEDLA Teacher Ms. S. Sanford ssanford@sd62.bc.ca
SPEDLA Teacher Mr. C. Tarr ctarr@sd2.bc.ca
Reading Recovery Teacher Mr. C. Tarr ctarr@sd62.bc.ca
Education Assistants
  • Mrs. Y. Gelling
  • Mrs. H. Lewis
  • Mrs. K. Buchanan
  • Mrs. L. Simons
  • Mr. N. Zethof
  • Ms. J. Dion
  • Mrs. T. Sigurdson
  • Ms. A. Senini
  • TBA
Library Clerk Ms. D. Fruttarol
Counsellor Ms. Breeanna McDonald bmcdonald@sd62.bc.ca
Speech Pathologist
Mrs. G. Guptill gguptill@sd62.bc.ca
Early Childhood Educator Mrs. M. Paulson mpaulson@sd62.bc.ca
Na’tsa’maht Classroom Program Assistant
Strong Start Facilitator Mrs. N. Pan kpanduwawala@sd62.bc.ca