Home / About / Willway Elementary Staff List 2022/2023

 
Principal Ms. Kendra Laidlaw klaidlaw@sd62.bc.ca
Vice Principal Mrs. Shannon M. Miller smmiller@sd62.bc.ca
Administrative Assistant Mrs. Anna Broughton abroughton@sd62.bc.ca
Teaching Staff    
Division 1 Mrs. A. McIndoe amcindoe@sd62.bc.ca
Division 2 Mrs. R. Standley rstandley@sd62.bc.ca
Division 3 Ms. S. Fish sfish@sd62.bc.ca
Division 4 Mrs. S. Hovelkamp shovelkamp@sd62.bc.ca
Division 5 Mrs. P.  Andrew pandrew@sd62.bc.ca
Division 6 Ms. J. Tetrault jtetrault@sd62.bc.ca
Division 7 Mrs. S. Miller (AM)  smmiller@sd62.bc.ca
Division 7 Mrs. A. Eagle (PM) aeagle@sd62.bc.ca
Division 8 Mrs. G. Orchard (Mon-Wed) gorchard@sd62.bc.ca
Division 8 Ms. P.  Narang (Thurs-Fri) pnarang@sd62.bc.ca
Division 9 Mrs. N. Hipolito nhipolito@sd62.bc.ca
Division 10 Mrs. A. Battistoni abattistoni@sd62.bc.ca
 
Librarian Mrs. J. Sketchley jsketchley@sd62.bc.ca
Music Teacher Mrs. J. Sketchley jsketchley@sd62.bc.ca
Inclusion Support Teacher Ms. S. Sanford ssanford@sd62.bc.ca
Learning Support Mr. C. Tarr ctarr@sd2.bc.ca
Na’tsa’maht Education Teacher Ms. P. Christianson pchristianson@sd62.bc.ca
Education Assistants
  • Ms. Y. Gelling
  • Mrs. K. Buchanan
  • Ms. L. Simons
  • Mrs. A. Seaton
  • Mr. N. Zethof
  • Ms. J. Dion
  • Mrs. R. Mosher
  • Ms. L. Zhang
  • Ms. K. Meadow
  • Mrs. K. Willdig
Library Clerk TBD
Counsellor Ms. Breeanna McDonald bmcdonald@sd62.bc.ca
Speech Pathologist
Mrs. L. Paterson lpaterson@sd62.bc.ca
Early Childhood Educator Mrs. M. Paulson mpaulson@sd62.bc.ca
Na’tsa’maht Classroom Program Assistant
Ms. Raelene Root
Strong Start Facilitator Mrs. N. Pan kpanduwawala@sd62.bc.ca